Design & Publishing Center  /  WebDesign & Review  /  Reviews Directory  /  Submit A Site  /  Review A Site

Graphic Design ! WebDesign & Review ! Designers Review Business Sites

support advertisers in Web Design and Review
Support our advertisers
Industry Sites for review
this listing includes industrial, manufacturing, technology, corporate, Fortune 500, and other sites submitted which are not considered to be commercially oriented.

Flippies - Custom Flip Books
We create custom flip books for your creative promotion marketing programs that put your brand in action with a flip-of-a-thumb.
Location: http://www.flippies.com/ - Jeff Kay, posted for review on: 1/1/2004
DigiBookShelf
The sole purpose of this site is to promote our software. We had this software called GAZO-DIGIBOOK v.9, which was available for free to download on both our website and download.com. The program was 100% freeware because we were interested in how people would like it. We finally had DigiBookShelf v.10 out both for purchase and freeware download. We, as a software developer specialized in promoting Digital Communication, have been in business in Japan for the last 7 years. Launched on Nov.18
Location: http://www.digibook.com/ - Yuji Minami, posted for review on: 1/1/2004
MET Studio Exhibition Designers
MET Studio museum and exhibiton designers Ltd are international museum designers and interior exhibition designers including visitor centre design consultants based in London UK
Location: http://www.metstudio.com/ - daz, posted for review on: 1/1/2004
Air compressors manufacturer and exporters india
Air compressors manufacturers from india,air compressors exporters,reciprocating air compressors, portable diesel engines,screw air compressors,automotive service equipments suppliers from india
Location: http://www.aircompressorindia.com/ - posted by: avani, posted for review on: 11/27/2003
AliveColors - Make your pictures live!
AliveColors is a digital photo editing software for color correction. It allows to enhance scanned images quality and apply peculiar effects. It creates some very impressive photo effects like colored glow and amusing effects like changing color range by pressing just one button. It has 8 photo effects based on color correction. Amateurs of digital photography will surely like some of its unique features of color correction. Make your pictures live!
Location: http://www.alivecolors.com - posted by: AliveColors Team, posted for review on: 11/27/2003
DVD to DivX VCD Ripper
DVD TO DIVX VCD RIPPER is a DVD ripping, converting and DVD backup tool which can convert your DVD movie files to divx, avi, svcd, vcd.
Location: http://www.dvd222.com - posted by: Eri_Ben, posted for review on: 11/27/2003
Very highly designed Site
What CAN be criticised in a professional site like the 'Audi'.... Some features to look out for are the Flash Video on the Latest Audi and the small print that is quite annoying, your help will be highly appriciated, Thank you
Location: http://www.audi.co.uk - posted by: Naveed Shah, posted for review on: 11/27/2003
Previously...

 
Enhacne Technology, Inc. Next Generation Storage
We are dedicated to the data storage market and are devoted to the exemplary service of computer professionals in that field. We sell our products through our distribution channels, including local, nationwide sales dealers, or online distributors (such as CDW). We use our site for product information, and drive our prospectives to the site. Even for our sales channels to direct their customers to our site for product information.
Location: http://www.enhance-tech.com/ - Posted by: Jitta Fung, posted for review on: 10/28/2003
Rapid Reader
The RapidReader website is introducing an entirely new way to read. The target audiences for this product will be mobile professionals who want to get the most out of their PDA,PC or Smart Phone. Also who will value being able to get through purposeful reading 5X faster and not having to scroll or squint, rather enjoying a hands-free way to read the WSJ on a PDA. We also want to reach students (college and K-12) as RR is a more engaging wayto learn saving cram time. Finally RR is a major benefit to anyone with learning disabilities (ADD and Dyslexia) and schools trying to meet the leave no child behind mandates.
Location: http://www.rapidreader.com/ - Posted by: Bill van Eron, posted for review on: 10/28/2003
RMBGI ready made background images
RMBGI Ready Made BackGround images saves your valuable time. Instead of creating a new Background image you can simply choose the right image as a background for you web page, Photoshop image and even for the Powerpoint presentation. 324 images just for $5.
Location: http://www.geocities.com/rmbgi - Posted by: yatheender, posted for review on: 10/28/2003
AliveColors - Make your pictures live!
AliveColors is a digital photo editing software for color correction. It allows to enhance scanned images quality and apply peculiar effects. It creates some very impressive photo effects like colored glow and amusing effects like changing color range by pressing just one button. It has 8 photo effects based on color correction. AliveColors Plug-in can be used either with Photoshop or with other software that supports plug-ins, like PhotoPaint. Amateurs of digital photography will surely like some of its unique features of color correction. Make your pictures live!
Location: http://www.alivecolors.com/ - AliveColors, posted for review on:
Dreamweaver Templates
The Dreamweaver Templates Resource is a reviewed listing of high quality website template companies. These companies produce professional templates for webmasters. In many cases our reviewers have extensive experience with the products and in other cases we have done a site review to make your job locating a suitable professional template somewhat easier.
Location: http://www.dreamweaver-templates.org - Kelly O'Donnell, posted for review on:
Imaginative Webs Free Web Site Templates
This site is a graphical web page that is XHTML 1.1 and CSS2 compliant. Download the free dynamic full version of this web page. (php) Hope you enjoy it.
Location: http://www.imaginativewebs.com/template-3.htm - Rob, posted for review on:
MediaOne+ - MP3 Video DVD DivX player
Experience the image mp3 video DVD Divx player, ripper, converter
Location: http://www.media1moon.com/ - Media1moon Inc, posted for review on:
Reader Posted Reviews Continued...

Happy reviewing! * Don't forget to see our READER REVIEWS page!
* Please copy and paste dead links into our contacts page. Thanks!


Return to the: Reviews Index   or Web Design Index   or The Design & Publishing Center


* NOTICES: Comments and critiques are the opinions of the individual posters, and NOT that of Web Design & Review, unless otherwise stated. You are invited to SUBMIT your site for inclusion here. Please post your reactions to our online Site Review Form or send your comments and impressions to: LETTERS
Please put "REVIEW" and the name of the reviewed site in the SUBJECT line of the email, or the "Title" line of the review form. Your comments may be published, but your name and/or email address will NOT be published to anyone.
 
Register your URL for review or critique. Many of our readers win prizes and are awarded free fonts, free software, and/or free web site reviews. Web Design & Review is a spam free website for all beginner to intermediate web designers and non-designers alike. We use Adobe Photoshop, Bare Bone's Software BBEdit, GoLive and Symantec Visual Page to generate these web pages.
 
This is the Web Design & Review web site at: http://www.graphic-design.com/Web/
Copyright 2002 WebDesign & Review, all rights reserved.